Voluntary Community Sector (VCS)

 
VCS Representation on Local Change Boards

 

 

Local Authority

Name

Email

 

Medway

 

Simone Miles, Head of Development/Locality Manager, Gillingham & Rainham, Medway Youth Trust

Simone.miles@mytconnexions.org.uk

Medway

Mhairi Tynan
KIDS Parent Partnership
mhairi.tynan@kids.org.uk

 

West Sussex

 

Daniel Cheesman

 

daniel.cheesman@wscvys.org.uk

 

West Sussex

 

Linda Perry, Chestnut Tree House

 

Linda.Perry@stbh.org.uk

 

East Sussex

 

Heather Wildsmith, NAS

 

Heather.Wildsmith@nas.org.uk

 

East Sussex

Sylvia Lamb, Chailey Heritage School

slamb@chs.org.uk

East Sussex

Dave Ely, Action in Rural Sussex

David.Ely@ruralsussex.org.uk

 

Kent

 

Lindsey Rousseau, NATSIP

 

lindsey.rousseau@btinternet.com

 

 

Kent

 
Carrie Wood, Snaap

 

  info@snaap.org.uk

 

Hampshire

 

Heather Aspinall, Rose Road Organisation

 

Bridget Bevis from KIDS 

HeatherAspinall@roseroad.org.uk

 

 

 

Bridget.Bevis@kids.org.uk

 

Brighton & Hove

 

Rachel Travers

Amaze, Chief Executive

 

 

 

rachel@amazebrighton.org.uk    

 

Surrey

Laura Sercombe CEO Disability Challengers 

 

Rosie Andrews, Director of Strategy & Development The Children's Trust Tadworth

Laurasercombe@disability-challengers.org

 

 randrews@thechildrenstrust.org.uk

NB:  Lindsey Rousseau and Bridget Bevis are Regional Reps on the RSG.